Blair Nothdurft

All 2020 Events

Jan3

Friday, 03 January 2020

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

13th

Jan4

Saturday, 04 January 2020

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

8th

Jan5

Sunday, 05 January 2020

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

7th

Jan10

Friday, 10 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan11

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jan12

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

11th

Jan14

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan15

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

10th

Jan17

Friday, 17 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

8th

Jan18

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

6th

Jan19

Sunday, 19 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

7th

Jan30

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRACTICE SESSION 9

4th

Jan31

Friday, 31 January 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Feb1

Saturday, 01 February 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2

DNS

Feb3

Monday, 03 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2

17th

Feb4

Tuesday, 04 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 3

13th

Feb5

Wednesday, 05 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2

12th

Feb6

Thursday, 06 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1

7th

Feb7

Friday, 07 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 3

12th

Feb8

Saturday, 08 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1

7th

Feb10

Monday, 10 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

DNS

Feb11

Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

6th

Feb12

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

8th

Feb13

Thursday, 13 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

DNS

Feb14

Friday, 14 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

4th

Feb15

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

11th

May10

Sunday, 10 May 2020

Raceway Park (SD)

Repairable Vehicles.com Tri-State Late Model's

A FEATURE 1

4th

May15

Friday, 15 May 2020

Crawford County Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Jefferson, SD

May17

Sunday, 17 May 2020

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

May22

Friday, 22 May 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

16th

May22

Friday, 22 May 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Tri-State Late Models

REPAIRABLEVEHICLES.COM DASH 1

11th

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

5th

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

May31

Sunday, 31 May 2020

Raceway Park (SD)

Repairable Vehicles.com Tri-State Late Model's

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun7

Sunday, 07 June 2020

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Miller Central Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun21

Sunday, 21 June 2020

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

I-90 Speedway

Tri-State Late Model Series

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun28

Sunday, 28 June 2020

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Wagner Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Wagner Speedway

Dirt Late Models

H&H MOBILE HOMES A FEATURE

2nd

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2020

Raceway Park (SD)

Repairable Vehicles.com Tri-State Late Model's

H&H MOBILE HOMES A FEATURE

4th

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Red River Valley Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

18th

Jul21

Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Late Models

H&H MOBILE HOMES A FEATURE

5th

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Wagner Speedway

Dirt Late Models

H&H MOBILE HOMES A FEATURE

1st

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

I-90 Speedway

Tri-State Late Model Series

H&H MOBILE HOMES A FEATURE

5th

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2020

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Tri State Dirt Late Models

H&H MOBILE HOMES A FEATURE

3rd

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2020

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Late Models

H&H MOBILE HOMES A FEATURE

5th

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Fairmont Raceway

Tri-State Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

I-90 Speedway

Tri-State Late Model Series

H&H MOBILE HOMES A FEATURE

5th

Sep15

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Clay County Fair Speedway

Dirt Late Models

H&H MOBILE HOMES A FEATURE

5th

Sep17

Thursday, 17 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 TIGER REAR ENDS

11th

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 FAST SHAFTS

11th

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

12th

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Late Models

H&H MOBILE HOMES A FEATURE

16th DNF

Latest Photos

Bargain Barn Tire Center
Asphalt Pros
Western Provisions Inc
Howe Plumbing Heating  Cooling
Katie Day Realtor
Glanzer Trucking LLC
Grandpa Ben’s Ranch
Slicker Graphics
Rocket Chassis