Blair Nothdurft

All 2019 Events

Jan5

Saturday, 05 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jan6

Sunday, 06 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

8th

Jan9

Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

6th

Jan11

Friday, 11 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jan12

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

6th

Jan13

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

7th

Feb1

Friday, 01 February 2019

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

7th

Feb2

Saturday, 02 February 2019

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

8th

Feb4

Monday, 04 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

8th

Feb5

Tuesday, 05 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

10th

Feb6

Wednesday, 06 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

12th

Feb7

Thursday, 07 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

10th

Feb8

Friday, 08 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

12th

Feb9

Saturday, 09 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

9th

Feb11

Monday, 11 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

12th

Feb13

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

9th

Feb14

Thursday, 14 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

9th

Feb15

Friday, 15 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

9th

Feb16

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

10th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2019

Marshalltown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

12th

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2019

Thunderbird Speedway

Sooner Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

9th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2019

Crawford County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Devils Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Off Road Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2019

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2019

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Clay County Fair Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2019

Jackson Motorplex

Tri-State Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

I-90 Speedway

Tri-State Late Model Series

HEAT 2

4th

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2019

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2019

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2019

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Brown County Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Adams County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul10

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Boone County Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2019

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul16

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Brown County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

HEAT 1

8th

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

HEAT 2

9th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

11th

Jul23

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Miller Central Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2019

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug4

Sunday, 04 August 2019

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2019

Fiesta City Speedway

Montevideo, MN

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Fiesta City Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Aug11

Sunday, 11 August 2019

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2019

Fairmont Raceway

Tri-State Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep11

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

W100 HEAT 3

8th DNF

Sep12

Thursday, 12 September 2019

I-94 Speedway

Fergus Falls, MN

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

W100 QUALIFYING FEATURE 1

8th

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

WISSOTA 100 MAIN FEATURE

10th

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2019

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Fairmont Raceway

Tri-State Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Dec19

Thursday, 19 December 2019

The Dome at America's Center

Dirt Super Late Models

QUALIFYING 2

5th

Dec20

Friday, 20 December 2019

The Dome at America's Center

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

8th

Dec21

Saturday, 21 December 2019

The Dome at America's Center

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Latest Photos

Bargain Barn Tire Center
Asphalt Pros
Western Provisions Inc
Howe Plumbing Heating  Cooling
Katie Day Realtor
Glanzer Trucking LLC
Grandpa Ben’s Ranch
Slicker Graphics
Rocket Chassis